BJP Candidate list for Rajasthan in Lok Sabha Election

BJP has decided to drop the only woman MP Santosh Ahlavat from contesting in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. She won from Jhunjhunu constituency during 2014 Lok Sabha elections. To contest from her place, the party is fielding Narendra Kinchad. The list of candidates by the BJP sees several Union Ministers repeating them candidature from their winning constituencies. Arjun Ram Meghwal will face the elections once again from Bikaner, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore is to fight from the Jaipur rural seat, P P Chaudhary will contest for the party from Pali constituency and Gajendra Singh Shekhawat will once again try his luck from the Jodhpur Lok Sabha seat.

ConstituencyPolling DateBJP Candidate Names
Tonk-Sawai MadhopurApr-29Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria
AjmerApr-29Bhagirath Chaudhary
PaliApr-29P P Chaudhary
JodhpurApr-29Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
BarmerApr-29Shri Kailash Chaudhry
JaloreApr-29Devji Mansingram Patel
UdaipurApr-29Arjunlal Meena
BanswaraApr-29Kanakmal Katara
ChittorgarhApr-29C. P. Joshi
RajsamandApr-29Smt Diya Kumari
BhilwaraApr-29Subhash Chandra Baheria
KotaApr-29Om Birla
Jhalawar-BaranApr-29Dushyant Singh
GanganagarMay-06Nihal Chand Chauhan
BikanerMay-06Arjun Ram Meghwal
ChuruMay-06Rahul Kaswan
JhunjhunuMay-06Narendra Khinchal
SikarMay-06Sumedhanand Saraswati
Jaipur RuralMay-06Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
JaipurMay-06Ramcharan Bohra
AlwarMay-06Balak Nath
BharatpurMay-06Smt Ranjeeta Kohli
Karauli-DholpurMay-06Shri Manoj Rajuriya
DausaMay-06Jaskaur Meena
NagaurMay-06Hanuman Baniwal

Subscribe to whatsappSubscribe to whatsapp
Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.