Chandigarh Candidate list for Lok Sabha Election 2019

Chandigarh is one of the most popular union territories of India. Chandigarh has only one Lok Sabha seat. In 2014 Lok Sabha elections, The BJP won from this constituency and hence its MP Kirron Kher holds this seat at present. The BJP is fielding this sitting MP once again from his winning constituency. He will be locking horns with the other major party candidates including that of AAP and INC in the constituency. This time, AAP is fielding Harmohan Dhawan from here. On behalf of the Congress party, Pawan Kumar Bansal will face the elections.

ConstituencyCurrent MPPolling DateCounting DateBJP Candidate NameCongress Candidate NameAAP candidate Names
ChandigarhKirron Kher (BJP)May-19May-23Kirron KherPawan Kumar BansalHarmohan Dhawan

Subscribe to whatsappSubscribe to whatsapp
Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.