Election 2019: Ldf and Cpi (M) Candidate list for Kerala

CPI(M) is the leading party in LDF in the state of Kerala. The second largest party in the coalition is CPI. Together, they share 20 seats between them. The coalition currently rules the state. The other two fronts, NDA and UPA have so far struggled to win seats in the state with NDA still waiting to win a single lok sabha seat in the state. The other parties in the LDF coalition are Janata Dal(secular), National Congress Party, Congress Marxist Party, Congress (Socialist), Kerala Congress and 13 other minor parties.

ConstituencyPolling DateCPI (M) Candidate Names
KasaragodApr-23K P Satheesh Chandran (CPI(m))
KannurApr-23P K Sreemathi (CPI(m))
VadakaraApr-23P Jayarajan (CPI(m))
WayanadApr-23PP Suner (CPI)
KozhikodeApr-23A Pradeep Kumar (CPI(m))
MalappuramApr-23VP Sanu (CPI(m))
PonnaniApr-23P V Anwar (LDF)
PalakkadApr-23M.B. Rajesh (CPI(m))
AlathurApr-23P.K. Biju (CPI(m))
ThrissurApr-23Rajaji Mathew Thomas (CPI)
ChalakudyApr-23Innocent (CPI(m))
ErnakulamApr-23P. Rajeev (CPI(m))
IdukkiApr-23Joice George (LDF)
KottayamApr-23V.N. Vasavan (CPI(m))
AlappuzhaApr-23A.M. Arif (CPI(m))
MavelikkaraApr-23Chittayam Gopakumar (CPI(m))
PathanamthittaApr-23Veena George (LDF)
KollamApr-23K.N. Balagopal (CPI(m))
AttingalApr-23A. Sampath (CPI(m))
ThiruvananthapuramApr-23C. Divakaran (CPI)

Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.