Earning from cricket IPL of Virat Kohli, M.S. Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, hardik Pandya

Earning from cricket IPL of Virat Kohli, M.S. Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, hardik Pandya
The IPL season is round the corner and the fans and onlookers are eager to know who is making the most money this season. The teams are busy now waiting for the date of auction on December 19, 2019 to hire the best talents they can grab. It is quite interesting to note how much money the top cricket stars in India are making from IPL. Here is a glance at the earnings of leading cricketers in India to fuel the discussion which Indian cricket player is earning much from the IPL.

M S Dhoni IPL Earnings

YearHired by The TeamSalary
2019 Chennai Super Kings₹ 150,000,000
2018Chennai Super Kings₹ 150,000,000
2017Rising Pune Supergiant₹ 125,000,000
2016Rising Pune Supergiant₹ 125,000,000
2015Chennai Super Kings₹ 125,000,000
2014Chennai Super Kings₹ 125,000,000
2013Chennai Super Kings₹ 82,800,000
2012Chennai Super Kings₹ 82,800,000
2011Chennai Super Kings₹ 82,800,000
2010Chennai Super Kings₹ 60,000,000
2009Chennai Super Kings₹ 60,000,000
2008Chennai Super Kings₹ 60,000,000

(Source: https://insidesport.co/moneyball/single-player.php?id=25)

Virat Kohli IPL Earnings


YearHired by The TeamSalary
2019 Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 170,000,000
2018Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 170,000,000
2017Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 125,000,000
2016Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 125,000,000
2015Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 125,000,000
2014Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 125,000,000
2013Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 82,800,000
2012Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 82,800,000
2011Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 82,800,000
2010Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 1,200,000
2009Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 1,200,000
2008Royal Challengers Bangalore₹ 1,200,000

(Source: https://insidesport.co/moneyball/single-player.php?id=171)

Rohit Sharma IPL Earnings

YearHired by The TeamSalary
2019 Mumbai Indians₹ 150,000,000
2018Mumbai Indians₹ 150,000,000
2017Mumbai Indians₹ 125,000,000
2016Mumbai Indians₹ 125,000,000
2015Mumbai Indians₹ 125,000,000
2014Mumbai Indians₹ 125,000,000
2013Mumbai Indians₹ 92,000,000
2012Mumbai Indians₹ 92,000,000
2011Mumbai Indians₹ 92,000,000
2010Deccan Chargers₹ 30,000,000
2009Deccan Chargers₹ 30,000,000
2008Deccan Chargers₹ 30,000,000

(Source: https://insidesport.co/moneyball/single-player.php?id=184)

Hardik Pandya IPL Earnings

YearHired by The TeamSalary
2019 Mumbai Indians₹ 110,000,000
2018Mumbai Indians₹ 110,000,000
2017Mumbai Indians₹ 1,000,000
2016Mumbai Indians₹ 1,000,000
2015Mumbai Indians₹ 1,000,000

(Source: https://insidesport.co/moneyball/single-player.php?id=581)

Suresh Raina IPL Earnings

YearHired by The TeamSalary
2019 Chennai Super Kings₹ 110,000,000
2018Chennai Super Kings₹ 110,000,000
2017Gujarat Lions₹ 125,000,000
2016Gujarat Lions₹ 95,000,000
2015Chennai Super Kings₹ 95,000,000
2014Chennai Super Kings₹ 95,000,000
2013Chennai Super Kings₹ 59,800,000
2012Chennai Super Kings₹ 59,800,000
2011Chennai Super Kings₹ 59,800,000
2010Chennai Super Kings₹ 26,000,000
2009Chennai Super Kings₹ 26,000,000
2008Chennai Super Kings₹ 26,000,000

(Source: https://insidesport.co/moneyball/single-player.php?id=10)

Amit Mishra IPL Earnings

YearHired by The TeamSalary
2019 Delhi Capitals₹ 40,000,000
2018Delhi Daredevils₹ 40,000,000
2017Delhi Daredevils₹ 35,000,000
2016Delhi Daredevils₹ 35,000,000
2015Delhi Daredevils₹ 35,000,000
2014Sunrisers Hyderabad₹ 47,500,000
2013Sunrisers Hyderabad₹ 13,800,000
2012Deccan Chargers₹ 13,800,000
2011Deccan Chargers₹ 13,800,000
2010Delhi Daredevils₹ 1,200,000
2009Delhi Daredevils₹ 1,200,000
2008Delhi Daredevils₹ 1,200,000

(Source: https://insidesport.co/moneyball/single-player.php?id=91)