Lok Sabha Election 2019: AAP Candidate list for Delhi

Delhi will go for polling for the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on May 12. There are totally 7 Lok Sabha seats in Delhi. AAP has announced the list of six candidates who will field from the different constituencies of Delhi. From Chandni Chowk, the party has nominated Pankaj Gupta. From East Delhi, Atishi will face the elections for AAP. From North West Delhi, the party is fielding Gugan Singh. The South Delhi candidate for the party is Raghav Chadha. AAP has declared that the candidate for the North East Delhi will be Dilip Pandey while from New Delhi the party is fielding Brajesh Goel.

ConstituencyPolling DateAAP candidate Names
Chandni ChowkMay-12Pankaj Gupta
North East DelhiMay-12Dilip Pandey
East DelhiMay-12Atishi
New DelhiMay-12Brijesh Goyal
North West DelhiMay-12Guggan Singh
West DelhiMay-12Balbir Singh Jakhar
South DelhiMay-12Raghav Chadha
Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.