Lok Sabha Election 2019 Candidate List for Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh has a total number of 2 Lok Sabha Constituencies and hence the state gives 2 seats for the Parliament. While one of this small states of India is waiting eagerly to vote for the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections, the Election Commission of India has announced that the state will take elections in a single phase on April 11, 2019 when the country will see the first phase of polling.

PPA - People's Party of Arunachal
INC - Indian National Congress
BJP - Bharatiya Janata Party


ConstituencyCurrent MPPolling DateCounting DateBJP Candidate NamesINC Candidate NamesPPA Candidate Names
Arunachal WestKiren Rijiju (BJP)Apr-11May-23Kiren RijijuNabam TukiSubu Kechi
Arunachal EastNinong Ering (Congress)Apr-11May-23Tapir GaoJames Lowangcha WangletMongol Yomso

See also:
Election 2019: Lok Sabha Seats in Assam
Lok Sabha Election 2019 Candidate List for Assam