Lok Sabha Election 2019 Candidate List for Jharkhand

Jharkhand has 14 seats to contribute to forming the government in the center. The EC has announced that the state will see elections in four phases with the dates of polling for different constituencies of the state scheduled on April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19, during the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections. All the parties are vigorously working in the state to grab as many seats as possible.

Checkout Candidate list from Key Parties for Jharkhand

INC - Indian National Congress
BJP - Bharatiya Janata Party
JMM - Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
JVM - Jharkhand Vikas Morcha
RJD - Rashtriya Janata Dal

ConstituencyCurrent MPPolling DateCounting DateBJP Candidate NamesINC+JMM+JVM+RJD Alliances
ChatraSunil Kumar Singh (BJP)Apr-29May-23Sunil SinghManoj Kumar Yadav (INC)
LohardagaSudarshan Bhagat (BJP)Apr-29May-23Sudarshan BhagatSukhdeo Bhagat (INC)
PalamauVishnu Dayal Ram (BJP)Apr-29May-23Vishnu Dayal RamDhuran Ram (RJD)
KodarmaRavindra Kumar Ray (BJP)May-06May-23Smt Annapurna Devi YadavBabulal Marandi (JVM)
RanchiRam Tahal Choudhary (BJP)May-06May-23Sanjay SethSubodh Kant Sahay (INC)
KhuntiKaria Munda (BJP)May-06May-23Arjun MundaKalicharna Munda (INC)
HazaribaghJayant Sinha (BJP)May-06May-23Jayant SinhaGopal Sahu (INC)
GiridihRavindra Kumar Pandey (BJP)May-12May-23Chandraprakash Choudhary(AJSU)Jagarnath Mahato (JMM)
DhanbadPashupati Nath Singh (BJP)May-12May-23Pashupati Nath SinghKirti Azad (INC)
JamshedpurBidyut Baran Mahato (BJP)May-12May-23Vidhyut Varan MahatoChampai Soren (JMM)
SinghbhumLaxman Giluwa (BJP)May-12May-23Laxman GiluvaSmt Geeta Kora (INC)
RajmahalVijay Kumar Hansdak (JMM)May-19May-23Hemlal MurmuVijay Hansda (JMM)
DumkaShibu Soren (JMM)May-19May-23Sunil SorenShibu Soren (JMM)
GoddaNishikant Dubey (BJP)May-19May-23Nishikant DubeyPradip Yadav (Apna Dal)

Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.