MP (Madhya Pradesh) Candidate list for Lok Sabha Election

MP has 19 Lok Sabha seats in total. Congress and BJP are the major parties fielding their candidates in the state.

The Congress candidates contesting in MP in the upcoming LOk Sabha polls include Prabhu Singh Thakur from Sagar, Raja Ram Tripathi from Satna, Ajay Singh from Sidhi, Vivek Tankha from Jabalpur, Prahlad Tipania from Dewas, Babulal Malviya from Ujjain, Sidharth Tiwari from Rewa, Govind Mujalda from Khargone Pratap Singh Lodhi from Damoh, Kamal Marawi from Mandla, and former Minister Arun Yadav from Khandwa.

The BJP is repeating the sitting MPs in ten constituencies. Ganesh Singh will contest from Satna, Riti Pathak from Sidhi, Janardan Mishra from Rewa, ex-union minister Faggan Singh Kulaste from Mandla, MP Rakesh Singh from Jabalpur, Prahlad Patel from Damoh, Virendra Kumar Khateek from Tikamgarh, Sudhir Gupta from Mandsaur, Rao Udai Pratap Singh from Hoshangabad, and Nand Kumar Singh Chauhan from Khandwa.

On behalf of BJP, Gwalior MP and union minister Narendra Singh Tomar is contesting from Morena, Durgadas Uikey is facing the elections from Betul-ST seat, Anil Firojiya will fight from Ujjain, Dr Sandhya Rai will contest from Bhind and Himadri Singh has been nominated from Shahdol. Shankar Lalwani will be facing the elections for the party from Indore Lok Sabha seat.

Bodh Singh Bhagat and Gyan Singh, the two sitting MPs of BJP who have been denied tickets this time have decided to contest from Balaghat and Shahdol respectively as independent candidates. Former MP RD Prajapati will face the elections on SP ticket.

Madhya Pradesh
ConstituencyCurrent MPPolling DateCounting DateBJP Candidate NamesINC Candidate Names
SidhiRiti Pathak Gyan Singh (BJP)Apr-29May-23Smt. Riti PathakAjay Singh Rahul
ShahdolGyan Singh (BJP)Apr-29May-23Smt. Himadri SinghPramila Singh
JabalpurRakesh Singh (BJP)Apr-29May-23Rakesh SinghVivek Tankha
MandlaFaggan Singh Kulaste (BJP)Apr-29May-23Faggan Singh KulasteKamal Maravi
BalaghatBodh Singh Bhagat (BJP)Apr-29May-23Dhal Singh BisenMadhu Bhagat
ChhindwaraVacantApr-29May-23Natthan ShahNakul Nath
TikamgarhVirendra Kumar (BJP)May-06May-23Virendra Kumar KhateekKiran Ahirwar
DamohPrahlad Singh Patel (BJP)May-06May-23Prahlad PatelPratap Singh Lodhi
KhajurahoVacantMay-06May-23Bishnu Datt SharmaKavita Singh
SatnaGanesh Singh Gyan Singh (BJP)May-06May-23Ganesh SinghRaja Ram Tripathi
RewaJanardan Mishra Gyan Singh (BJP)May-06May-23Janardan MishraSidharth Tiwari
HoshangabadUday Pratap Singh (BJP)May-06May-23Rao Udai Pratap SinghShailendra Diwan
BetulJyoti Dhurve (BJP)May-06May-23Durgadas UikeRamu Tekam
MorenaAnoop Mishra (BJP)May-12May-23Narendra Singh TomarRam Niwas Rawat
BhindBhagirath Prasad (BJP)May-12May-23Smt. Sandhya RaiDevasish Jararia
GwaliorNarendra Singh Tomar (BJP)May-12May-23Vivek SejwalkarAshok Singh
GunaJyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia (Congress)May-12May-23jyotiraditya scindiaJyotiraditya Scindia
SagarLaxmi Narayan Yadav (BJP)May-12May-23Mukesh jain DhanaPrabhu Singh Thakur
VidishaSushma Swaraj (BJP)May-12May-23Ramakant BhargavShailendra Patel
BhopalAlok Sanjar (BJP)May-12May-23sadhvi pragyaDigvijaya Singh
RajgarhRodmal Nagar (BJP)May-12May-23Roadmal NagarMona Sustani
DewasVacantMay-19May-23Mahendra SolankiPrahlad Tipaniya
UjjainChintamani Malviya (BJP)May-19May-23Anil FirojiyaBabulal Malviya
MandsourSudhir Gupta (BJP)May-19May-23Sudhir GuptaMeenakshi Natarajan
RatlamKantilal Bhuria (Congress)May-19May-23G S DamorKanti Lal Bhuria
DharSavitri Thakur (BJP)May-19May-23Chattar Singh DarbarDinesh Girwal
IndoreSumitra Mahajan (BJP)May-19May-23sumitra MahajanShankar Lalwani
KhargoneSubhash Patel (BJP)May-19May-23Gajendra PatelDr. Govind Muzaalda
KhandwaNandkumar Singh Chauhan (BJP)May-19May-23Nand Kumar Singh ChouhanArun Yadav

Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.