Maharashtra State election 2019: Karmala, Madha, Sangole, Malshiras, Phaltan and Man vidhan Candidate list and results for Assembly Elections 2019

The Madha Lok Sabha constituency in Maharashtra consists of six Vidhan Sabha constituencies and the list of them includes Karmala, Madha, Sangole, Malshiras, Phaltan, and Man. Among these six seats, Malshiras and Phaltan are reserved for SC candidates. The rest are general seats.

In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Mohite Patil Vijaysinh Shankarrao of the NCP was the winning candidate from the Madha constituency who secured 25,344 votes more than Sadabhau Ramchandra Khot of SWP.

In 2019 general elections for the assembly, Jaykumar Gore will field for the BJP. This Lok Sabha constituency is a tough one and has been producing mixed results from time to time. This will present a difficult ground for the contestants to bag their votes. The election results will tell how many assembly seats this Lok Sabha constituency will produce for the winning party.

The date for the Vidhan Sabha elections in Maharashtra is October 21, 2019 and the counting date is October 24, 2019.

The 2014 election results for the assembly constituencies within the Madha Lok Sabha seat are as follows. From Karmala seat, Patil Narayan Govindrao of SHS won with a margin of 257 votes than the runner-up candidate Bagal Rashmee Digambar of NCP. From the Madha constituency, NCP candidate Shinde Babanrao Vitthalrao scored 35778 votes more than the INC candidate Kale Kalyan Vasantrao and won the seat. Sangole winner was PWPI’s candidate Deshmukh Ganpatrao Annasaheb who won 25224 more votes than the runner up Adv. Shahajibapu Rajaram Patil of SHS. From the Malshiras (SC) constituency, Dolas Hanumant Jagannath of NCP secured 6245 votes more than Khandagale Anant Jaykumar of IND and won the seat. Phaltan (SC) seat winner was Chavan Dipak Pralhad of NCP who took 33568 votes more than Aagavane Digambar Rohidas of INC. the Man seat winner Jaykumar Bhagwanrao Gore of the Congress Party bagged 23351 votes more than INC candidate Gore Shekhar Bhagwanrao of RSP and became the MLA.