Maharashtra assembly election 2019:Bhosari, Shirur, Junnar, Ambegaon, Khed Alandi, and Hadapsar candidate list and election date

The Parliamentary seat of Shirur comprises of six assembly constituencies including Bhosari, Shirur, Junnar, Ambegaon, Khed Alandi, and Hadapsar. In the entire Lok Sabha constituency, there are no reserved Vidhan Sabha seats.

For the 2019 general elections for the assembly, BJP is fielding Yogesh Tilekar from the Hadapsar seat. Suresh Gore will field from Khed Alandi for the Shiv Sena party. Mahesh (Dada) Kisan Landge will face the elections for the BJP from Bosari. Baburao Kashinath Pacharne is the BJP candidate for Shirur seat.
The elections for the Maharashtra assembly constituencies will happen on October 21, 2019. The votes will be counted on October 24, 2019 and the results will be declared by evening on the same day.

The Shirur constituency sitting MP is SHS candidate Adhalrao Shivaji Dattatrey. He got 301,814 votes more than the NCP candidate Nikam Devdatta Jaywant in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.
The last assembly elections for Maharashtra were held in 2014. During these elections, IND candidate Mahesh (Dada) Kisan Landge got 15316 votes more than the next candidate Ubale Sulabha Rambhau of SHS and won the elections from the Bhosari seat. The winner from the Shirur constituency was Pacharne Baburao Kashinath of BJP who got 10941 votes more than the runner up of NCP Ashok Ravsaheb Pawar. The Junnar seat winner was MNS contestant Sharaddada Bhimaji Sonavane who secured a winning margin of 16923 votes more than the next candidate of SHS Ashatai Dattatray Buchke. The Ambegaon electors chose Dilip Dattatray Walse Patil of NCP as their MLA by giving him 58154 votes more than the SHS candidate Arun Govindrao Gire. In the Khed Alandi seat, the winning margin of Gore Suresh of SHS against NCP candidate Dilip Dattatray Mohite was 58154 votes in the Khed Alandi seat. The winner from the Hadapsar constituency was BJP’s Tilekar Yogesh Kundalik who secured 30248 votes more than the SHS candidate Baber Mahadev Ramchandra.