Elections 2019: Candidate List for Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019

As per the Election Commission’s announcement, Haryana will go for polling in single phase on 12 May 2019. Haryana has 10 Lok Sabha seats in total and the different contesting parties are fast announcing their candidates for these constituencies. At present, the BJP holds 7 seats in the state. Indian National Congress has one seat from Rohtak and the remaining two seats of Sirsa and Hisar are held by Indian National Lok Dal.

BJP is fielding Ratan Lal Katariya from Ambala, Dharmvir Singh from Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, Krisnpal Gurjar from Faridabad, Rao Indrajit Singh from Gurgaon, Brijendra Singh from Hisar, Sanjay Bhatiya from Karna, Nayab Singh Saini from Kurukshetra, Arvind Sharma from Rohtak, Suneel Duggal from Sirsa and Ramesh Chandra Kaushik from Sonipat.

Congress has nominated Kum. Selja from Ambala, Shruti Chaudhary from Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, Lalit Nagar from Faridabad, Ajay Singh Yadav from Gurgaon, Deepender Singh Hooda from Rohtak and Ashok Tanwar from Sirsa.

AAP is facing 2019 Lok Sabha elections in Haryana in alliance with JJP (Jannayak Janta Party). AAP has declared that Naveen Jaihind will fight from Faridabad, Prithviraj from Ambala and Kishan Kumar Agarwal from Karnal. JJP had earlier announced the names of four candidates for Haryana LS seats. Dushyant Chautala will fight for the party from Hisar, Pradeep Deswala will be fielded from Rohtak, Nirmal Singh Malhadi will contest from Sirsa, and Swati Yadav will represent the party from Bhiwani-Mahendragarh.

ConstituencyCurrent MPPolling DateCounting DateBJP CandidateINC candidate NamesJJP+AAP CandidatesINLD Candidate Names
AmbalaRattan Lal Kataria (BJP)May-12May-23Ratan Lal Katariakumari SeljaPrithvi SinghRamkumar singh
KurukshetraRaj Kumar Saini (BJP)May-12May-23Nayab Singh SainiNirmal SinghJaybhagwan SharmaArjun Chautala
SirsaCharanjeet Singh Rori (Indian National Lok Dal)May-12May-23Suneeta DuggalAshok TanwarNirmal SinghCharnjeet Rori
HisarDushyant Chautala (Indian National Lok Dal)May-12May-23Brijendra Singhbhavya BishnoiDushyant ChautalaSuresh Kauth
KarnalAshwini Kumar (BJP)May-12May-23Sanjay Bhatiakuldeep sharmakrishan AgarwalDharmiver padha
SonipatRamesh Chander Kaushik (BJP)May-12May-23Ramesh Chandra KaushikBhupender HoodaDigvijay ChautalaSurender Chikara
RohtakDeepender Singh Hooda (Congress)May-12May-23Arvind Sharmadeepender hoodaPradeep DeshwalDharmveer Foji
Bhiwani MahendragarhDharambir Singh (BJP)May-12May-23Dharmvir SinghShruti ChaudharySwait YadavBalwan Yadav
GurgaonInderjit Singh Rao (BJP)May-12May-23Rao Inderjit SinghAjay Singh YadavMahmood KhanVirender Rana
FaridabadKrishan Pal Gurjar (BJP)May-12May-23krishan pal gurjarLalit NagarNaveen JaihindMahesh Chahun

Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.