IPL 2017: Everything you need to know about the playoffs

Mumbai Indians (20 points), Rising Pune Supergiant (18 points), Sunrisers Hyderabad (17 points) and Kolkata Knight Riders (16 points) have emerged as the top four teams.

View As: One Page Slides

Kolkata Knightriders

Kolkata Knightriders
Owner: Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
Coach: Jacques Kallis
Captain: Gautam Gambhir

Sun Risers Hyderabad

Sun Risers Hyderabad
Owner: SUN TV Network
Coach: Tom Moody
Captain: David Warner
Titles: 2014

Rising Pune Supergiant

Rising Pune Supergiant
Owner: RPSG Group
Coach: Stephen Fleming
Captain: Steve Smith

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians
Owner: Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Coach: Mahela Jayawardene
Captain: Rohit Sharma
Titles: 2013 & 2015

Playoff schedule

Playoff schedule
Qualifier 1: MI vs RPS – May 16 (Mumbai)
Eliminator: SRH vs KKR – May 17 (Bangalore)

2nd Qualifier: Winner Eliminator vs Loser Qualifier 1 – May 19 (Bangalore)
Final: Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of 2nd Qualifier May 21 (Hyderabad)
Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.