BJP winner candidate list for Delhi Assembly Election 2020

The Bharatiya Janata Party has been reduced to single digits in Delhi as per the trends at 9 pm. Aam Aadmi Party has won 62 out of the 70 assembly seats. BJP has won at 8 seats

Vijendra Gupta from Rohini seat, Satprakash Rana from Bijwasan seat, OP Sharma from Vishwas Nagar, Anil Bajpai from Gandhi Nagar, Sanjay Goyal from Shahdara seat, Jitendra Mahajan from Rohtas Nagar, Ajay Mahawar from Ghonda and Mohan Singh Bisht from Karawal Nagar assembly seat.

Constituency NameBJP Candidate NameStatus
RohiniVijendra GuptaWon
BadarpurRambir Singh BhiduriWon
Laxmi NagarAbhay Kumar VermaWon
Vishwas NagarOP SharmaWon
Gandhi NagarAnil BajpaiWon
Rohtas NagarJitendra MahajanWon
GhondaAjay MahawarWon
Karawal NagarMohan Singh BishtWon

Kejriwal's spectacular win has five lessons for Rajinikanth, Mamata Banerjee, MK Stalin, and Lalu Yadav

Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.