Election 2019: BJP Candidate list for Chhattisgarh

Bharatiya Janata Party has released the list of eleven candidates who will field from the different Lok Sabha constituencies of the state of Chhattisgarh. In 2014 general elections for the parliament, BJP won from all the constituencies of the state thereby bagging a phenomenal victory from the state. Vishnu Deo Sai won from the seat of Raigarh and subsequently became the Union Minister of State for Steel and Mines. This time, Gomti Sai replaces Vishnu Deo Sai as the party leadership has nominated him from this constituency. Gomti Sai will lock horns with the Congress candidate Laljeet Singh Rathia.

ConstituencyPolling DateBJP Candidates
BastarApr-11Baiduram Kashyap
RajnandgaonApr-18Santosh Pandey
MahasamundApr-18Chunnilal Sahu
KankerApr-18Mohan Mandavi
SargujaApr-23Renuka Singh
RaigarhApr-23Gomtee Sai
Janjgir-ChampaApr-23Guharam Ajgale
KorbaApr-23Jyoti Nand Dubey
BilaspurApr-23Arun Saw
DurgApr-23Vijay Baghel
RaipurApr-23Sunil Soni