Election 2019: Bjp candidate list for Gujarat

BJP has announced new candidates to fight from the constituencies of Liladhar Vaghela, Ramsinh Rathwa and Dilip Patel. These three MPs were elected for the parliament from Patan, Chhota Udepur (ST) and Anand respectively during 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In their places, the party has decided to field different candidates now. Bharatsinh Dabhi, MP elected from Kheralu assembly constituency will be contesting now from Patan. Geeta Rathwa, who was elected as the district panchayat member for the last five terms will now contest from Chhota Udepur (ST). The party has nominated Mitesh Patel, a district-level treasurer to fight from Anand.

ConstituencyPolling DateBJP Candidate Names
KachchhApr-23Vinod Bhai Chavda
BanaskanthaApr-23Parbat bhai Patel
PatanApr-23Bharatsinh Dabhi
MahesanaApr-23Shardaben Patel
SabarkanthaApr-23Dipsinh Radhod
GandhinagarApr-23Amit Anil chandra Shah
Ahmedabad EastApr-23H S Patel
Ahmedabad WestApr-23Dr. Kirit Bhai Solanki
SurendranagarApr-23Dr. Mahendra Bhai Munjpara
RajkotApr-23Mohan Bhai Kundariya
PorbandarApr-23Ramesh Dhaduk
JamnagarApr-23Mrs. Punamben Madam
JunagadhApr-23Rajesh Chudasama
AmreliApr-23Naran Bhai Kchhadia
BhavnagarApr-23Dr. Mrs. Bharati Ben Shiyal
AnandApr-23Mitesh Patel
KhedaApr-23Devusinh Chauhan
PanchmahalApr-23Ratan Singh
DahodApr-23Jashvant Sinh Bhabhor
VadodaraApr-23Mrs. Ranjan Ben Bhatt
Chhota UdaipurApr-23Mrs Geetaen Rathva
BharuchApr-23Mansukh Bhai Vasava
BardoliApr-23Parbhu Bhai Vasava
SuratApr-23Darshana Vikram Jardosh
NavsariApr-23C.R. Patil
ValsadApr-23Dr. K.C. Patel

Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.