BJP Candidate list for Jharkhand in Lok Sabha Election 2019

BJP is fielding many of its sitting MPs from their winning constituencies in the state of Jharkhand. Seven time MP who was elected from Khunti during 2014 Lok Sabha elections too is denied a ticket this time. In his place, former minister Arjun Munda will contest. The MPs who will contest from their respective seats include Sudershan Bhagat from Lohardaga, Jayant Sinha fighting from Hazaribag, VD Ram contesting from Palamu, PN Singh facing the elections from Dhanbad, Nishikant Dubey trying his luck once again from Godda, Vidyut Baran Mahto contesting from Jamshedpur and Laxman Gilua who has been nominated from Singhbhum.

ConstituencyPolling DateBJP Candidate Names
ChatraApr-29Sunil Singh
LohardagaApr-29Sudarshan Bhagat
PalamauApr-29Vishnu Dayal Ram
KodarmaMay-06Smt Annapurna Devi Yadav
RanchiMay-06Sanjay Seth
KhuntiMay-06Arjun Munda
HazaribaghMay-06Jayant Sinha
GiridihMay-12Chandraprakash Choudhary(AJSU)
DhanbadMay-12Pashupati Nath Singh
JamshedpurMay-12Vidhyut Varan Mahato
SinghbhumMay-12Laxman Giluva
RajmahalMay-19Hemlal Murmu
DumkaMay-19Sunil Soren
GoddaMay-19Nishikant Dubey