Maharashtra State Election 2019: Morshi, Arvi, Deoli, Hinganghat, Wardha, and Dhamangaon candidate list

Wardha is a famous Lok Sabha seat in the state of Maharashtra. This constituency consists of six assembly constituencies including Morshi, Arvi, Deoli, Hinganghat, Wardha, and Dhamangaon Railway. All the Vidhan Sabha seats in this constituency are general seats and none of them are reserved.

For the upcoming 2019 assembly elections, Amar Sharad Kale of INC and Dadarao Keche of BJp will lock horns in the Arvi constituency. Ranjit Pratap Kamble will field for INC from the Deoli seat. Samir Kunawar of BJP is fielding from Hinganghat seat. Anil Bonde will fight from Morshi for BJP. Shekhar Pramod Shende of INC will field from Wardha seat against the BJP candidate Pankaj Bhoyar.

The Election Commission has notified that the assembly constituencies of Maharashtra will go for polling on October 21, 2019 and the votes will be counted on October 24, 2019.

The Wardha seat sitting MP is BJP candidate Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas who won the 2019 Lok Sabha elections by scoring 215,783 more votes than the runner-up candidate Meghe Sagar Dattatraya of INC.

During the 2014 assembly elections for the Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha, Morshi constituency electors gave 40162 votes more to Dr. Anil Sukhdevrao Bonde of BJP than the NCP candidate Harshvardhan Pratapsinh Deshmukh and made him the MLA of the seat. Arvi seat winner was Amar Sharadrao Kale of INC who got 3143 votes more than the BJP candidate Dadarao Yadavrao Keche. The winner from the Deoli seat was INC’s Kamble Ranjit Prataprao who got 943 votes more than BJP’s Suresh Ganpatrao Waghmare. From the Hinganghat constituency, BJP’s Kunawar Samir Trambakrao got 65175 votes more than the BSP candidate Telang Pralay Bhaurao and won the elections. The winner from the Wardha seat was Dr.Pankaj Rajesh Bhoyar of BJP who scored 8550 votes more than the runner up Shekar Pramod Shende of INC. from the Dhamangaon Railway, the voters gave 974 votes more to INC contestant Jagtap Virendra Walmik than the BJP candidate Adsad Arunbhau Janardanrao.


Add Comment()
Comments ()
Sort By:
Be the first one to comment.
We have sent you a verification email. This comment will be published once verification is done.